Day 3 Three Things I Can’t Live Without

 

“June 3, 1937. The Duke of Windsor married American Wallis Simpson. He loved her so much he knew he could not live without her, so he gave up the Crown of Great Britain to marry her.

What are three things you can’t live without (or wouldn’t want to)?”

Day 3 of the June Challenge –

I used to think I couldn’t live without my three (3) beautiful gifts from God – my son (Ethan), my daughters (Kayla and Elantra) – but life has taught me differently with the murder of my son and the fall out, within the family since. So, I hold out for not one more thing that I would believe I could not live without for fear that that too would be taken from me.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 3 Three Things I Can’t Live Without

    • Thank you Miss Kathleen. It is a difficult membership we have in the same group, And it is with God’s grace and those folks, like you, whom He puts in my life that are helping me down this path of life.

Leave a Reply

