6 Years and Counting

Mind-full Conversation …

                                                    a continuing set of chats

It is not cruel and unusual punishment to keep him locked away in that institution nor his sister-wife. I hate it when folks forget how inhumane the Orange Blob’s treatment of you was (and of others).

I love it how the cops call here the “Swife”.

It is comical, isn’t it Lovie.

Yep.

So, momma….

Yes, Lovie.

After all those interviews  she looked up to the sky … Did they get all the information they needed … to help the families of some of his first victims?

No Lovie. It seems there is still some more interest in getting more out of him.

So they think what he has told them has some merit?

It seems so.

Are there industry standards for how much they can get with this plea bargain?
No, each plea bargain is written specific to the criminal.

Will they keep you informed of progress?

Yes, Lovie. After all, they would not have made the leaps and bounds in these cases if your murder had not provided them with the DNA. Plus, the facts are so similar they seem to mergeinto one big case. They keep me up to date, I insist on it. Heck, I email them on your birth date, your death date and now the death date of the two others.

Sept. 8th, marks 6 years since my son, Ethan JD Kline Walton was robbed of his life and other horrendous acts were played out on other family members of mine. My “Mind-full Conversation” are things I would say to my son, as if her were still here, allowing me to share information with others as well.
2 thoughts on “6 Years and Counting

  1. As a mother, I can only imagine (and I probably can’t) what you went through and continue to go through on a daily basis in dealing with this tragedy. You must be a remarkably strong woman. The conversations you have with your son are beautiful and touching. I wish you continued healing and soft light to lead your way. You are indeed a warrior.

  2. Miss Wendy ~~ Thank you for stopping by and reading, listening really.
    I hope you never know this pain, growth and path. I am not sure how strong I am, some say I am, sometimes I just don’t see it.

    Thank you for the wishes. I know I will endure, after all, it is really my only logical choice and as I do, I hope that I help others along the way. It is something my children have come to expect and I was blessed to do it with my son, at times.

Leave a Reply

